Meet the boys

I’m still trying to figure my way around WordPress and how to add pictures to a post. My last attempt was less than successful so please bear with me.

Here are some photos of my dear boys! I hope you enjoy them as much as I enjoy showing them off.

The boys! Monkey on the left and Lion Cub on the right.

twins tummy time

Enjoying some tummy time

A little Lion Cub shaped teddy bear

Monkey reading about making friends.

Lion Cub laughing, it is almost impossible to get a photo of him smiling that isn’t blurry because he laughs with his whole body.

A smiling Monkey

These photos are all from about 4 months old. I can’t believe how quickly they are growing.

7 thoughts on “Meet the boys

  1. WOW !!!!! Aralia your boys are beautiful!!! You are so blessed.

    I’m also still trying to figure out wordpress, trying forever to insert a link, no luck 😦

    • I haven’t figured out how to add a link from my phone app. It drives me nuts because most of my posts are written on my phone.

      It isn’t the most user friendly is it?

Leave a Reply

